ICC MANAGEMENT

General ManagerDietrich Uysduys@irenecc.co.za(012) 667-1081
Financial ManagerWessel du Plessiswessel.duplessis@irenecc.co.za(012) 667-1081
Food & Beverage ManagerRoss Wilsonfbmanager@irenecc.co.za(012) 667-1081
Events & Function Co-ordinatorMugumo Kadenguevents@irenecc.co.za(012) 667-1081
Membership SecretaryMichelle Paulsmichelle@irenecc.co.za
Sports Facility SuperintendentCarel Buitendachcarel@irenecc.co.za
Golf Operations ManagerJohan Keysergolfops@irenecc.co.za(012) 667-1081