SPORT COMMITTEES

Golf Committee Members 2018/2019

Captain Raymond Paola Raymond.paola@resbank.co.za
Vice-Captain Bruce Edwards Bruce.edwards@aonhewitt.com
Ladies Captain Priscilla Seaton seatons@mweb.co.za
Committee Member Dave Smith davesmith@telkomsa.net
Committee Member Louis Gersbach louisgersbach@gmail.com
Committee Member Kevin Lawless klawless@netactive.co.za
Committee Member Craig Collins ccollins.family@gmail.com
Golf Ops Manager Johan Keyser golfops@irenecc.co.za
General Manager Dietrich Uys duys@irenecc.co.za
Course Superintendent Carel Buitendach carel@irenecc.co.za

 

Bowls Committee Members 2017/2018

President Sandy Carr samil@mweb.co.za
Vice President Ettienne van Rooyen evrooyen@prasa.com
Secretary Heather Hough ireneccbowls@gmail.com
External Competition
Secretary
Lesley Clark jamesandles@mweb.co.za
Internal Competitions Andre Brink agbrink@telkomsa.net
Greens  & Ground VACANT
House & Entertainment Christine Hall christinehall085@gmail.com
Development Ian Mossop   ian.mossop@gamesmart.co.za

Tennis Committee 2018/2019

Chairman Adelé Rizzo 0828215856 adelerizzo1@gmail.com
Facilities and Infrastructure Nicholas Herbst 083 273 3919 nicholasjarryherbst@gmail.com
Treasurer Rosemary Leonard 072 377 3087 online810598@gmail.com
League &
Competitions ( Men )
Johan Griesel 0824422359 jdgriesel@gmail.com
League &
Competitions ( Ladies )
Lynn McJarrow 083 273 4458 lynmac@webafrica.org.za
Member Relations Officer Karina Reid 0832693812 Jkarina@findpaddy.com
Social Events Co-Ordinator Cydne Jones 082 927 5687 cydnejones@gmail.com

Squash Committee Members 2017/2018

Chairperson & Infrastructure Peter Mclachlan
Treasurer & Membership Christo Rademan
Lower League Co-ordinator Brayn Frank
Ladies League Judy Browne
Tournaments &Social Martin Simon
Communication Jason Shedden

 

Cricket Committee Members 2017/2018

Chairman Wally van Heerden wallyvh@gmail.com
Vice-chairman Pierre Coetzer pierre.coetzer@gmail.com
Administration Anitha Madikizela cricket@irenecc.co.za
Greens & Ground Anitha Madikizela cricket@irenecc.co.za
Club Captain Kyle Kunneke kylekunneke@gmail.com
Junior Section Bradley Joynt bradleyjoynt17@gmail.com
Ladies Section Douglas Yates douglasyates19@gmail.com
Treasurer Byron Paschke byronpaschke@me.com
Development Pierre Coetzer pierre.coetzer@gmail.com
Schools Dawie Kruger dawie@kdes.co.za
Members Brent Hartley michael.brent.hartley@gmail.com
Club Statistics Jan de Klerk jandeklerk10@gmail.com