SPORT COMMITTEES

Golf Committee Members 2017

Captain Raymond Paola Raymond.paola@resbank.co.za
Vice-Captain Bruce Edwards Bruce.edwards@aonhewitt.com
Ladies Captain Priscilla Seaton seatons@mweb.co.za
Committee Member Denzil Atkins Denzil.Atkins@standardbank.co.za
Committee Member Kelso Hannay Kelso.hannay@gmail.com
Committee Member Jan Jenkins jjan@mweb.co.za
Committee Member Alet Crous aletcrous@absamail.co.za
Co-opted Committee Member Karen Ireland kareni@mweb.co.za
General Manager Dietrich Uys duys@irenecc.co.za
Course Superintendent Carel Buitendach carel@irenecc.co.za

Bowls Committee Members

President Sandy Carr samil@mweb.co.za 082 656 4980
Vice President Ettienne van Rooyen evrooyen@prasa.com 083 601 7486
Secretary Heather Hough ireneccbowls@gmail.com 079 894 5242
External Competition
Secretary
Lesley Clark jamesandles@mweb.co.za 082 652 5453
Internal Competitions Andre Brink agbrink@telkomsa.net 086 500 2153
Greens  & Ground Tobie Botha  Tobie.botha@diss.co.za 084 587 3737
House & Entertainment Christine Hall christinehall085@gmail.com 084 583 7183
Development Deon Janse van Rensburg Deon.jansevanrensburg@aelms.com 076 882 8277

Tennis Committee 2016 – 2017

Chairman Adelé Rizzo 072 632 5925 adelerizzo1@gmail.com
Facilities Nicholas Herbst 083 273 3919 nicholasjarryherbst@gmail.com
Finance Rosemary Leonard 072 377 3087 online810598@gmail.com
League &
Competitions
De Villiers Koster 082 810 6066  devkoster@gmail.com
League &
Competitions
Lynn McJarrow 083 273 4458 lynmac@webafrica.org.za
Member Relations Jason Pieters 083 256 9111 Jay.pieters@diademsports.co.za
Social Cydne Jones 082 927 5687 cydnejones@gmail.com

Squash Committee Members 2011

Chairperson Martin Simon 082 908 2749
Treasurer Craig Collier 082 387 2727
Infrastructure Eddie Cassels 082 415 2589
League Matters Peter Carey 082 806 3783
Tournaments Peter Carey Jr 082 454 4478
Projects Eddie Cassels 082 415 2589
Ladies League Judy Browne 082 451 3258

Cricket Committee Members

Chairman Wally Van Heerden mvheerden@telkomsa.net 082 454 8153
Club Coach Byron Fraser
Treasurer Byron Paschke byronpaschke@me.com 083 251 8745
Secretary Quintin Williams qwilliamsza@yahoo.com 073 329 9883