SPORT COMMITTEES

Golf Committee Members 2017

Captain Raymond Paola Raymond.paola@resbank.co.za
Vice-Captain Bruce Edwards Bruce.edwards@aonhewitt.com
Ladies Captain Priscilla Seaton seatons@mweb.co.za
Committee Member Denzil Atkins Denzil.Atkins@standardbank.co.za
Committee Member Kelso Hannay Kelso.hannay@gmail.com
Committee Member Jan Jenkins jjan@mweb.co.za
Committee Member Alet Crous aletcrous@absamail.co.za
Co-opted Committee Member Karen Ireland kareni@mweb.co.za
General Manager Dietrich Uys duys@irenecc.co.za
Course Superintendent Carel Buitendach carel@irenecc.co.za

Golf Operations Manager           Johan Keyser        golfops@irenecc.co.za

Bowls Committee Members

President Sandy Carr samil@mweb.co.za
Vice President Ettienne van Rooyen evrooyen@prasa.com
Secretary Heather Hough ireneccbowls@gmail.com
External Competition
Secretary
Lesley Clark jamesandles@mweb.co.za
Internal Competitions Andre Brink agbrink@telkomsa.net
Greens  & Ground VACANT
House & Entertainment Christine Hall christinehall085@gmail.com
Development Ian Mossop   ian.mossop@gamesmart.co.za

Tennis Committee 2016 – 2017

Chairman Adelé Rizzo 072 632 5925 adelerizzo1@gmail.com
Facilities Nicholas Herbst 083 273 3919 nicholasjarryherbst@gmail.com
Finance Rosemary Leonard 072 377 3087 online810598@gmail.com
League &
Competitions
De Villiers Koster 082 810 6066 devkoster@gmail.com
League &
Competitions
Lynn McJarrow 083 273 4458 lynmac@webafrica.org.za
Member Relations Jason Pieters 083 256 9111 Jay.pieters@diademsports.co.za
Social Cydne Jones 082 927 5687 cydnejones@gmail.com

Squash Committee Members 2011

Chairperson Martin Simon 082 908 2749
Treasurer Craig Collier 082 387 2727
Infrastructure Eddie Cassels 082 415 2589
League Matters Peter Carey 082 806 3783
Tournaments Peter Carey Jr 082 454 4478
Projects Eddie Cassels 082 415 2589
Ladies League Judy Browne 082 451 3258

Cricket Committee Members

Chairman Wally van Heerden wallyvh@gmail.com
Vice-chairman Pierre Coetzer pierre.coetzer@gmail.com
Administration Anitha Madikizela cricket@irenecc.co.za
Greens & Ground Anitha Madikizela cricket@irenecc.co.za
Club Captain Kyle Kunneke kylekunneke@gmail.com
Junior Section Bradley Joynt bradleyjoynt17@gmail.com
Ladies Section Douglas Yates douglasyates19@gmail.com
Treasurer Byron Paschke byronpaschke@me.com
Development Pierre Coetzer pierre.coetzer@gmail.com
Schools Dawie Kruger dawie@kdes.co.za
Members Brent Hartley michael.brent.hartley@gmail.com
Club Statistics Jan de Klerk jandeklerk10@gmail.com